LIC Premium and Maturity Calculator

Indian Bank's IFSC Codes

The Indian Financial System Code (IFSC) is an alphanumeric code that uniquely identifies a Bank-Branch participating in the two main Electronic Funds Settlement Systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) systems. IFSC is used by the NEFT & RTGS systems to route the messages to the destination banks / branches. Bank-wise list of IFSCs is available with all the bank-branches participating in interbank Electronic Funds Transfer. IFSC Code consists of 11 Characters: (ex. BBBB0010476).

  • First 4 characters represent the entity (BBBBxxxxxxx)
  • Fifth position has been defaulted with a '0' (Zero) for future use (xxxx0xxxxxx)
  • Last 6 character denotes the branch identity (xxxxx010476)

Bank's IFSC Code

IFSC Code Bank used the RTGS & IFSC Code Bank used NEFT finance transfer systems. IFSC Code Bank are provided by RBI. IFSC Code is identifying Bank branches participating in online fund transfers. IFSC code Bank is unique for each branch.

Most Used Banks IFSC Code

All List IFSC Code Banks

Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank (IOB)
Punjab National Bank (PNB)
State Bank of Hyderabad (SBH)
State Bank of India (SBI)
Union Bank of India
Andhra Bank
Bandhan Bank
Bank Of America (BOA)
Bank Of Maharashtra
Barclays Bank Plc
BNP Paribas
Citi Bank NA
Corporation Bank
Dena Bank
Deutsche Bank AG
Development Bank Of Singapore (DBS)
ING Vysya Bank
Karur Vysya Bank (KVB)
Kotak Mahindra Bank
Oriental Bank of Commerce (OBC)
Punjab And Sind Bank (PSB)
Reserve Bank of India (RBI)
RBL Bank
Standard Chartered Bank
State Bank of Patiala (SBP)
State Bank of Hyderabad (SBH)
Syndicate Bank
The Federal Bank
Union Bank of India
Vijaya Bank
UCO Bank
United Bank of India
Yes Bank
Indian Overseas Bank